Uncategorized

proverbs wordpress

25 If the writing is honest it cannot be separated from the man who wrote it. Tennessee Williams
26 The desire to write grows with writing. Desiderius Erasmus
27 I’m writing a book. I’ve got the page numbers done. Steven Wright
28 Proofread carefully to see if you any words out. Author Unknown
29 My ideas usually come not at my desk writing but in the midst of living. Anais Nin
30
The only reason for being a professional writer is that you can’t help it.
Leo Rosten
31 I love being a writer. What I can’t stand is the paperwork. Peter De Vries
32 Easy reading is damn hard writing. Nathaniel Hawthorne
33 The best time for planning a book is while you’re doing the dishes. Agatha Christie
34 I do not like to write – I like to have written. Gloria Steinem
35 The best style is the style you don’t notice. Somerset Maugham
36 Words, once they are printed, have a life of their own. Carol Burnett
37 The only reason for being a professional writer is that you can’t help it. Leo Rosten
38 I loved words. I love to sing them and speak them and even now, I must admit, I have fallen into the joy of writing them. Anne Rice
39 Writing, to me, is simply thinking through my fingers. Isaac Asimov
51 Writing is the only profession where no one considers you ridiculous if you earn no money. Jules Renard
56 Easy reading is damn hard writing. Nathaniel Hawthorne
57 Words, once they are printed, have a life of their own. Carol Burnett
58 There are three rules for writing a novel. Unfortunately, no one knows what they are. W. Somerset Maugham
59 Easy reading is damn hard writing. Nathaniel Hawthorne

<strong>your code here</strong>
[ /sourcecode]

 

http://the%20path
Leave a Reply

